March 2020

  • Saturday 7th March - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Thursday 12 March - Whiskey Galore - Dementia Friendly Showing - The Light Cinema New Brighton - Tickets Available at https://newbrighton.lightcinemas.co.uk/dementia-friendly

  • Saturday 14th March - Private Event - Nursing Home

  • Saturday 14th March - Formal Private Function - Wallasey

  • Tuesday 17th March - St Patrick's Private Event - Westhaven Nursing Home 

  • Wednesay 18th March - Private Event

  • Saturday 21st March - Mothers Day Performance - Light House Lodge Nursing Home

  • Saturday 21st March - Private Evening Event - Hoylake

  • Monday 23rd March - Singing For Wellness - Little Centre Beechwood - 2pm

  • Wednesday 25th March - Afternoon Tea Dance -Bebington

  • Friday 27th March - Singing for Wellness - Bloom Building Celebration Finale 7pm

April 2020

  • Tuesday 7th April - Choir Concert 

  • Wednesday 8th April - Friends of Irby Library Afternoon Tea - 2pm

  • Saturday 11th April - Easter Performance - Light House Lodge Nursing Home 

  • Friday 17th April - Private Event - Brimstage Manor

  • Saturday 18th April - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Thursday 23rd April - Private Event - Leightion Court 

  • Monday 27th April - Private Event - Heswall

May 2020

  • Sunday 3th May till Wednesday 6th May - Liberation Day - Holland

  • Thursday 7th May - Private event - Monmouth, South Wales. 

  • Friday 8th May - Morning Event - Light House Lodge Nursing Home 

  • Friday 8th May - Private Event - Astbury Nursing Home 

  • Friday 8th May - Private Event - Hoylake Cottage Hospital 

  • Friday 8th May - Lancaster

  • Saturday 9th May - Private Event - Vale Court

  • Saturday 9th May - Private Event - Riversdale Nursing Home 

  • Saturday 9th May - VE Day event (more information TBA)  - Manchester

  • Sunday 10th May - Private Event - The Old Garden Nursing Home 

  • Sunday 10th May -VE Day Afternoon Tea - The New Brighton Hotel

  • Satuday 16th May - VE Day event (more information TBA) - Wirral 

  • Saturday 23rd May - Private Fuction 

  • Sunday 24th May - Canal Cream Tea Cruise - Manchester 

  • Wednesday 27th May - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing home 

  • Saturday 30th May - Private Event - Wales 

June 2020

  • Monday 29th June - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Sunday 21st June - Canal Cream Tea Cruise - Manchester

July 2020

If you would like Lilli to perform at your event please call 07855763746 or email LilliMoore@hotmail.com.

 

Lilli has her own PAT tested equipment and transport.

Find Lilli on Social Media:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram