January 2020

February 2020

  • Saturday 8th February - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home.

  • Wednesday 12th February - Private Event - Wallasey 

  • Thursday 13th February - Love me Tender - Dementia Friendly Showing - Light Cinema New Brightion - Tickets Available at  https://newbrighton.lightcinemas.co.uk/dementia-friendly

  • Saturday 29th February - Private Event - Bebington 

March 2020

  • Saturday 7th March - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Thursday 12 March - Whiskey Galore - Dementia Friendly Showing - The Light Cinema New Brighton - Tickets Available at https://newbrighton.lightcinemas.co.uk/dementia-friendly

  • Tuesday 17th March - St Patrick's Private Event - Westhaven Nursing Home 

April 2020

  • Friday 17th April - Private Event - Brimstage Manor

  • Saturday 18th April - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Monday 27th April - Private Event - Heswall

May 2020

  • Monday 4th May till Wednesday 6th May - Liberation Day - Holland

  • Friday 8th May - Private Event - Astbury Nursing Home 

  • Saturday 9th May - VE Day event (more information TBA)  - Manchester

  • Satuday 16th May - VE Day event (more information TBA) - Wirral 

  • Wednesday 27th May - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing home 

  • Saturday 30th May - Private Event - Wales 

June 2020

  • Monday 29th June - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

July 2020

If you would like Lilli to perform at your event please call 07855763746 or email LilliMoore@hotmail.com.

 

Lilli has her own PAT tested equipment and transport.

Find Lilli on Social Media:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram