May 2020

  • Sunday 3th May till Wednesday 6th May - Liberation Day - Holland cancelled

  • Thursday 7th May - Private event - Monmouth, South Wales. cancelled

  • Friday 8th May - Morning Event - Light House Lodge Nursing Home cancelled 

  • Friday 8th May - Private Event - Astbury Nursing Home 

  • Friday 8th MayVEDay Live Concert 

  • Friday 8th May - Private Event - Hoylake Cottage Hospital cancelled

  • Friday 8th May - Lancaster postponed 

  • Saturday 9th May - Private Event - Vale Court 

  • Saturday 9th May - Private Event - Riversdale Nursing Home cancelled

  • Saturday 9th May - VE Day event (more information TBA)  - Manchester cancelled

  • Sunday 10th May - Private Event - The Old Garden Nursing Home cancelled

  • Sunday 10th May -VE Day Afternoon Tea - The New Brighton Hotel postponed

  • Satuday 16th May - VE Day event (more information TBA) - Wirral postponed 

  • Saturday 23rd May - Private Fuction 

  • Sunday 24th May - Canal Cream Tea Cruise - Manchester cancelled

  • Wednesday 27th May - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing home pending

  • Saturday 30th May - Private Event - Wales cancelled 

June 2020

  • Monday 29th June - Private Event - Elderhome Nursing Home 

  • Sunday 21st June - Canal Cream Tea Cruise - Manchester

July 2020

If you would like Lilli to perform at your event please call 07855763746 or email LilliMoore@hotmail.com.

 

Lilli has her own PAT tested equipment and transport.

Find Lilli on Social Media:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram